Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

INVESTMENT ACTIVITIES

In 2017, JSC "Uzbekenergo" continued work on the most important facilities within the framework of the implementation of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated December 23, 2016 №. DP-2697 "On the Investment Program of the Republic of Uzbekistan for 2017". 17 large investment projects were carried out for the construction of new, modernization and reconstruction of existing power facilities.

In order to ensure large-scale reform and dynamic development of the energy industry, active work is carried out with international financial institutions and foreign partners, which allows attracting advanced foreign experience and additional foreign investments into the industry, as well as introducing modern high-performance equipment.

To ensure stable energy supply to the republic's consumers, as well as to reduce specific energy consumption in 2017, a new combined-cycle plant with a capacity of 370 MW was put into operation at the Tashkent Thermal Power Plant.

The work on the expansion of the Navoi TPP with the construction of a second 450 MW CCGT unit, the Takhiatash TPP with the construction of two 230-280 MW CCGT units, and the construction of a new Turakurgan thermal power plant with a total capacity of 450 MW in the Namangan region are continuing at an accelerated pace.

Within the framework of the project "Construction of an external power supply for the Kandym Gas Processing Plant", a 220 km long HVL, 89.4 km long, was commissioned.

Pursuant to the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No.RP 2628 of October 10, 2016, the construction of the 110 kV L-Surkhon-Cement Plant-2 LL of 85.6 km was completed for the external power supply of the Sherabad Cement Plant in the Surkhandarya region.

Pursuant to the Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan №.RP 2349 of May 22, 2015, Uzbekenergo JSC provides for the construction of a 110 kV Sulton-Saodat substation with a 110 kV overhead line with a length of 0.6 km to improve power supply in Termez city of Surkhandarya region. The construction of the 110 kV substation with a 110 kV overhead line was carried out, the first transformer with a capacity of 16.0 thousand kVA was put under tension.

In pursuance of the protocol of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated from 11.03.2017, JSC "Uzbekenergo" provides for the construction of 110/35/10 kV "Afshona" substation with a 110 kV overhead line with a length of 28.0 km to improve power supply in Bukhara city of Bukhara. The construction of 110/35/10 kV substation with a 110 kV overhead line with a length of 28.0 km was completed, a transformer with a capacity of 10.0 thousand kVA was put under tension.

Within the framework of measures to further develop the unified network of the republic's railways, external power supply facilities for the Pap-Kokand-Andijan and Navoi-Kanimeh-Misken railway lines are being built at the expense of the industry's own funds.

At present, in order to provide reliable electricity to the population and dynamic development of all sectors of the economy, economic interests, as well as the need to ensure the country's energy independence, require solving the problem of fuel diversification by increasing the share of other energy carriers.

The Republic of Uzbekistan has significant reserves of renewable energy sources (wind, sun, hydraulic energy), which determines the appropriateness of their involvement in the fuel and energy balance. The duration of sunny days for different regions of the Republic varies from 2650 to 3050 hours per year. The gross potential of solar radiation is estimated from 525 billion kWh to 760 billion kWh per year. The forecast potential of the wind power industry in Uzbekistan, estimated by European companies, is more than 520 thousand MW of installed capacity with production of more than 1.0 trillion kWh of electricity per year. In the future, up to 2021, 3 solar photovoltaic stations in Samarkand, Navoi and Surkhandarya regions and one wind farm in Navoi region with a total capacity of 402 MW and annual power generation up to 830 million kWh are planned to be commissioned.

Personal cabinet

electricity consumers
  • Ease of payment for electricity
  • Informing SMS payments
  • Information SMS message
  • Controlling costs
Go to the cabinet
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by GSpeech

Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

В 2017 году АО «Узбекэнерго» было продолжено выполнение работ по важнейшим объектам в рамках реализации постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан от 23 декабря 2016 г. № ПП-2697 «Об Инвестиционной программе Республики Узбекистан на 2017 год». Осуществлялась реализация 17 крупных инвестиционных проектов по строительству новых, модернизации и реконструкции действующих энергобъектов.

В целях обеспечения широкомасштабного реформирования и динамичного развития энергетической отрасли, проводится активная работа с международными финансовыми институтами и зарубежными партнерами, что позволяет привлечь в отрасль передовой зарубежный опыт и дополнительные иностранные инвестиции, а также внедрить современные высокоэффективные оборудования.

Для обеспечения стабильного энергоснабжения потребителей республики, а также для снижения удельных расходов энергоресурсов в 2017 году на Ташкентской ТЭС введена в строй новая парогазовая установка мощностью 370 МВт.

Ускоренными темпами продолжаются работы по расширению Навоийской ТЭС со строительством второй ПГУ мощностью 450 МВт, Тахиаташской ТЭС со строительством двух ПГУ мощностью по 230-280 МВт, по проекту строительства новой Туракурганской тепловой электростанции общей мощностью 450 МВт в Наманганской области.

В рамках проекта «Строительство внешнего электроснабжения Кандымского газоперерабатывающего завода» введены в эксплуатацию ВЛ 220 км протяженностью - 89,4 км.

Во исполнение постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан № ПП 2628 от 10 октября 2016 г. завершено строительство ВЛ 110 кВ «Л-Сурхон-Цементный завод-2» протяженностью 85,6 км для внешнего электроснабжения Шерабадского цементного завода в Сурхандарьинской области.

Во исполнение постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан № ПП 2349 от 22 мая 2015 г. АО «Узбекэнерго» предусмотрено строительство ПС 110 кВ «Султон-Саодат» с ВЛ 110 кВ протяженностью 0,6 км для улучшения электроснабжения г. Термеза Сурхандарьинской области. Осуществлено строительство указанной ПС 110кВ с ВЛ 110кВ, поставлен под напряжение первый трансформатор мощностью 16,0 тыс. кВА.

Во исполнение протокола Президента Республики Узбекистан от 11.03.2017 г. АО «Узбекэнерго» предусмотрено строительство ПС 110/35/10 кВ «Афшона» с ВЛ 110 кВ протяженностью 28,0 км для улучшения электроснабжения г. Бухоро Бухарской области. Осуществлено строительство ПС 110/35/10 кВ с ВЛ 110кВ протяженностью 28,0 км, поставлен под напряжение трансформатор мощностью 10,0 тыс. кВА.

В рамках мероприятий по дальнейшему развитию единой сети железных дорог республики за счёт собственных средств отрасли ведется строительство объектов внешнего электроснабжения железнодорожных линий Пап-Коканд-Андижан и Навои-Канимех-Мискен.

В настоящее время в целях обеспечения надёжной электроэнергией населения и динамичного развития всех отраслей экономики, экономические интересы, а также необходимость обеспечения энергетической независимости страны требуют решения проблемы диверсификации топлива за счет увеличения доли других энергоносителей.

Республика Узбекистан имеет значительные запасы возобновляемых источников энергии (ветер, солнце, гидравлическая энергия), что определяет целесообразность их вовлечения в топливно-энергетический баланс. Продолжительность солнечных дней для различных регионов Республики изменяется в пределах от 2650 до 3050 часов в году. Валовый потенциал солнечного излучения оценивается от 525 млрд. кВт∙ч до 760 млрд кВт∙ч в год. Прогнозный потенциал ветровой электроэнергетики Узбекистана, оцененный европейскими компаниями, составляет более чем 520 тыс. МВт установленной мощности с производством более 1,0 триллиона кВт∙ч электроэнергии в год. В перспективе до 2021 года планируется ввод в работу 3-х солнечных фотоэлектрических станций в Самаркандской, Навоийской и Сурхандарьинской областях и одной ветроэлектростанции в Навоийской области общей суммарной мощностью 402 МВт и годовой выработкой электроэнергии до 830 млн. кВт∙ч.

Персональный кабинет

для потребителей электрической энергии
  • Удобство оплаты за электроэнергию
  • Информирование SMS о платежах
  • Информирование SMS-сообщением
  • Контроль расходов
Перейти в кабинет
Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by GSpeech