Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONSHIPS

JSC "Uzbekenergo" is the main producer and supplier of electric energy in the Republic of Uzbekistan and fully meets the needs of the economy and the population of the republic in electric energy.

At the current stage of economic development, the main goal of the electric power industry is:

- full satisfaction of the growing needs of consumers in electric energy through the modernization and reconstruction of existing power plants and networks;

- construction of new generating capacities based on highly efficient energy production technologies, improving the electricity metering system, diversifying fuel and energy resources with the development of renewable energy sources:

- introduction of energy-efficient and energy-saving technologies, reducing production costs, increasing stability and sustainability of the functioning of the energy system.

As a result of the measures taken to reform the industry, the electric power industry is becoming one of the main areas of investment activity in the Republic of Uzbekistan of the International Financial and Economic Institutions - the Asian Development Bank, the World Bank, the Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA), the Eximbank of the PRC and others.

In 2017, JSC "Uzbekenergo" carried out work on the full-scale modernization and construction of generating facilities, electrical networks and substations to increase the stability and stability of the energy system with the borrowing of International Financial Institutions, the main directions of which are determined by the Investment Program.

So, within the framework of investment projects:

- Construction of a new 450 MW thermal power plant with the introduction of a modern energy-efficient combined-cycle plant in the Turakurgan district of the Namangan region and expansion of the Navoi TPP with the construction of a second combined-cycle plant with a capacity of 450 MW. With the involvement of borrowed funds, JICA concluded turnkey contracts with a consortium of Mitsubishi Corporation and Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems, Ltd. (Japan)

- The construction of two combined-cycle plants with a capacity of 230-280 MW at Takhiatash TPP, with the involvement of ADB, entered into a turn-key contract with HYUNDAI Engineering Company Limited in conjunction with Hyundai Engineering & Construction Company Ltd. (Korea)

- Implementation of high-efficiency cogeneration gas turbine technologies at Fergana CHPP and city boiler house RK-3 ", the general contractors - Kawasaki Heavy Industries Ltd and Marubeni Utility Services Ltd (Japan) for the supply of equipment with the participation of NEDO funds

- Construction of a 220 kV electricity transmission line at Takhiatash TPP-Substation Khorezm - the settlement of Sarymay (Khorezm region) and modernization and reconstruction of substations of backbone networks implemented with the borrowing of the Asian Development Bank and the World Bank.

Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated from 13.11.2017. №RP-3384 "On measures for the accelerated implementation of an automated system for monitoring and accounting of electricity and natural gas", the supplier Sagemcom (France) was appointed to supply electricity meters.

Within the framework of the State Visits of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Action Plans ("Road Maps") were approved in the sphere of bilateral trade, economic, investment and financial areas of cooperation with foreign countries (China, Russia, the United States, Korea, Turkey, Germany, etc.).


Personal cabinet

electricity consumers
  • Ease of payment for electricity
  • Informing SMS payments
  • Information SMS message
  • Controlling costs
Go to the cabinet
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by GSpeech

Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ ОТНОШЕНИЯ

АО «Узбекэнерго» является основным производителем и поставщиком электрической энергии в Республике Узбекистан и полностью обеспечивает потребности отраслей экономики и населения республики в электрической энергии.

На современном этапе развития экономики основной целью электроэнергетической отрасли является полное удовлетворение растущих потребностей потребителей в электрической энергии путем модернизации и реконструкции существующих электрических станций и сетей, строительства новых генерирующих мощностей на базе высокоэффективных технологий производства энергии, совершенствования системы учета электроэнергии, диверсификации топливно-энергетических ресурсов с развитием использования возобновляемых источников энергии, внедрения энергоэффективных и энергосберегающих технологий, снижения себестоимости производства, повышения стабильности и устойчивости функционирования энергосистемы.

В результате принимаемых мер по реформированию отрасли, электроэнергетика становится одним из основных направлений инвестиционной деятельности в Республике Узбекистан Международных финансово-экономических институтов - Азиатского банка развития, Всемирного банка, Японского агентства по международному сотрудничеству (ДЖАЙКА), Эксимбанка КНР и др.

В 2017 году АО «Узбекэнерго» проведена работа по полномасштабной модернизации и строительству генерирующих мощностей, электрических сетей и подстанций для увеличения стабильности и устойчивости энергосистемы с привлечением заемных средств Международных финансовых институтов, основные направления которой определены Инвестиционной программой.

Так, в рамках инвестиционных проектов выполняются:

- Строительство новой тепловой электростанции мощностью 450 МВт с внедрением современной энергоэффективной парогазовой установки в Туракурганском районе Наманганской области и расширение Навоийской ТЭС со строительством второй парогазовой установки мощностью 450 МВт. С привлечением заемных средств ДЖАЙКА заключены контракты на условиях «под ключ» с консорциумом компании «Mitsubishi Corporation» и «Mitsubishi Hitachi Power Systems, Ltd.» (Япония)

- Строительство двух парогазовых установок мощностью 230-280 МВт на Тахиаташской ТЭС с привлечением АБР заключен контракт на условиях «под ключ» с компанией «HYUNDAI Engineering Company Limited совместно с Hyundai Engineering&Construction Company Ltd.» (Корея)

- Внедрение высокоэффективных когенерационных газотурбинных технологий на Ферганской ТЭЦ и городской котельной РК-3» определены генеральные подрядчики - «Каwasaki Heаvy Industries Ltd» и «Marubeni Utility Services Ltd» (Япония) по поставке оборудования с участием средств NEDО

- Строительство ЛЭП 220 кВ Тахиаташская ТЭС-ПС Хорезм - населенный пункт Сарымай (Хорезмская область) и модернизация и реконструкция подстанций магистральных сетей, реализуемых с привлечением заемных средств Азиатского банка развития и Всемирного банка.

Постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 13.11.2017г. №ПП-3384 «О мерах по ускоренному внедрению автоматизированной системы контроля и учета электрической энергии и природного газа» определен поставщик компания «Sagemcom» (Франция) на поставку приборов учета электроэнергии.

В рамках Государственных визитов Президента Республики Узбекистан утверждены Планы практических действий («Дорожные карты») в сфере двустороннего торгово-экономического, инвестиционного и финансового направлений сотрудничества с зарубежными странами (КНР, Россия, США, Корея, Турция, Германия и др.).

Персональный кабинет

для потребителей электрической энергии
  • Удобство оплаты за электроэнергию
  • Информирование SMS о платежах
  • Информирование SMS-сообщением
  • Контроль расходов
Перейти в кабинет
Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by GSpeech