Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Recently, the development of social production is carried out at high rates, which leads to the expansion of the negative impact of society on nature, adverse changes in the environment, pollution by substances harmful to living organisms, and the disruption of the dynamic balance of natural systems. Environmental protection plays an important role in the management of the economy and is an integral part of the economic mechanisms of the functioning of enterprises.

JSC "Uzbekenergo" is the largest producer and supplier of electricity and heat in the Republic of Uzbekistan and fully meets the needs of economic sectors and the population in electric energy. Among the most important problems that each industrial enterprise has to solve is the organization of an environmental control system.

Environmental protection activity of JSC "Uzbekenergo" is a set of measures aimed at preventing and reducing the harmful impact of the main production activity on the environment.

Departmental control in the field of environmental protection is carried out by the Environmental Protection Service of JSC Uzbekenergo. The main objective of the service is to organize and coordinate environmental activities aimed at reducing the harmful impact of enterprises of JSC "Uzbekenergo" on the environment and climate change, monitoring the implementation of environmental legislation; control over compliance with the established standards of maximum permissible emissions (discharges) of pollutants into the environment and limits on the distribution of generated waste, control over the formation and utilization of ash and slag wastes.

The nature protection activity of enterprises of JSC "Uzbekenergo" is carried out in accordance with the decision of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan№.142 dated May 27, 2013. "Environmental Action Program of the Republic of Uzbekistan for 2013-2017", within the framework of a number of measures aimed at preventing environmental pollution by emissions into the atmosphere and waste from production and economic activities and the "Sectoral Environmental Action Program for the period 2017- 2021 "coordinated with the State Ecology Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

Also, environmental measures are reflected in the annually developed Plan of "Basic measures for environmental protection" and in the order of JSC "Uzbekenergo" № 21 "On the main directions of socio-economic development of JSC" Uzbekenergo ".

Based on the decision of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan №.199 dated May 1, 2003."On improving the system of payments for environmental pollution and waste disposal in the territory of the Republic of Uzbekistan", the main enterprises of the energy system quarterly pay compensation payments for environmental pollution.

Within the framework of the investment program, JSC "Uzbekenergo" has implemented projects for the development and modernization of the electric power industry in recent years. Modernization of thermal power plants is of an environmental nature and leads to a reduction in the harmful impact of energy enterprises on the environment.

Personal cabinet

electricity consumers
  • Ease of payment for electricity
  • Informing SMS payments
  • Information SMS message
  • Controlling costs
Go to the cabinet
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by GSpeech

Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

В последнее время развитие общественного производства осуществляется высокими темпами, что приводит к расширению негативного воздействия общества на природу, неблагоприятным изменениям окружающей среды, загрязнению веществами, вредными для живых организмов, нарушению динамического равновесия природных систем. Природоохранная деятельность занимает важное место в управлении экономикой и выступает неотъемлемым слагаемым в экономических механизмах функционирования предприятий.

АО «Узбекэнерго» является крупнейшим производителем и поставщиком электро и теплоэнергии в республике Узбекистан и полностью обеспечивает потребности отраслей экономики и население в электрической энергии. В числе важнейших проблем, которые приходится решать каждому промышленному предприятию – организация системы экологического контроля.

Природоохранная деятельность АО «Узбекэнерго» представляет собой комплекс мероприятий, направленных на предотвращение и уменьшение вредного воздействия основной производственной деятельности на окружающую среду.

Ведомственный контроль в области охраны окружающей среды осуществляется Службой охраны окружающей среды АО «Узбекэнерго». Основной целью деятельности службы является организация и координация природоохранных мероприятий, направленных на снижение вредного воздействия предприятий АО «Узбекэнерго» на окружающую среду и изменение климата, контроль выполнения природоохранного законодательства; контроль за выполнением установленных нормативов предельно допустимых выбросов (сбросов) загрязняющих веществ в природную среду и лимитов размещения образуемых отходов, контроль за образованием и утилизацией золошлаковых отходов.

Природоохранная деятельность предприятий АО «Узбекэнерго» осуществляется в соответствии с ПКМ №142 от 27 мая 2013г. «Программа действий по охране окружающей среды Республики Узбекистан на 2013-2017 годы», в рамках ряда мероприятий, направленных на предотвращение загрязнения окружающей среды выбросами в атмосферный воздух и отходами производственно-хозяйственной деятельности и «Отраслевой программой действий по охране окружающей среды на период 2017-2021 гг.» согласованной с Госкомэкологии РУз.

Также природоохранные мероприятия отражаются в ежегодно разрабатываемом Плане «Основных мероприятий по охране окружающей среды» и в приказе АО «Узбекэнерго» №21 «Об основных направлениях социально-экономического развития АО «Узбекэнерго».

На основе ПКМ РУз № 199 от 1 мая 2003г. «О совершенствовании системы платежей за загрязнение окружающей природной среды и размещение отходов на территории Республики Узбекистан» основные предприятия энергосистемы ежеквартально выплачивают компенсационные платежи за загрязнение окружающей природной среды.

В рамках инвестиционной программы АО «Узбекэнерго» за последние годы реализовала проекты по развитию и модернизации электроэнергетической отрасли. Модернизация тепловых станций носит природоохранный характер и приводит к снижению вредного воздействия энергопредприятий на окружающую среду.

Персональный кабинет

для потребителей электрической энергии
  • Удобство оплаты за электроэнергию
  • Информирование SMS о платежах
  • Информирование SMS-сообщением
  • Контроль расходов
Перейти в кабинет
Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by GSpeech