Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

main_uzbekenergo.jpg

ABOUT THE JOINT-STOCK COMPANY "UZBEKENERGO"

Uzbekistan belongs to those countries that fully meet their needs from their own energy resources. The republic owns about 50% of the installed capacity of the unified energy system in Central Asia.

JSC "Uzbekenergo", being a specially authorized body in the field of electric power, provides centralized power supply to the economy and population of the republic, as well as heat supply to industrial and municipal consumers in several cities of the republic.

The peculiarity of the technological process of production, distribution and consumption of electricity necessitates the preservation of centralized management, with the power stations, transmission and distribution grids that are part of the society.

JSC "Uzbekenergo" includes 49 enterprises, including 36 joint-stock companies, 6 unitary enterprises, and 8 limited liability companies.

In 2017, thermal power plants of JSC "Uzbekenergo" produced 52.1 billion kW of electric power, 7.4 million Gcal of thermal energy were released and the total installed capacity of Uzbekistan's power plants is more than 14, 1 thousand MW.

The transmission of electrical energy from generating sources to distribution and distribution enterprises is carried out by the unitary enterprise "Uzelektroset" over the main electric networks with a voltage of 220-500 kV, with a total length of more than 8.8 thousand km.

The sale of electric power to the consumers of the republic is carried out by fourteen territorial distribution and distribution enterprises of electric networks operating in each territorial entity as joint-stock companies. On the balance sheet of the enterprises there are power transmission lines and substations with voltage up to 110 kV inclusive, with a total length of more than 226.2 thousand km.

The most branched, length of more than 196 thousand km, are electrical networks with a voltage of 0.4-6-10 kV, which mainly provides the supply of electricity to the consumers of the republic.

JSC "Uzbekenergo" is a single production complex that provides design, construction, installation and commissioning works in conjunction with maintenance of the main and auxiliary equipment of power plants and networks.

The presence of a well-developed production base and qualified personnel allows JSC "Uzbekenergo" to maintain a high level of operation of power equipment.

In accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan on ensuring structural transformations, modernization and diversification of production by JSC "Uzbekenergo" in the period from 2018 to 2021, 52 investment projects for a total amount of more than 11 billion US dollars are envisaged.

The implementation of measures in the heat power industry will ensure the introduction of modern energy production technologies based on highly efficient combined-cycle and gas turbine units with the efficiency of power units reaching about 60%.

JSC "Uzbekenergo" also pays attention to the issues of modernization of the electricity metering system with the introduction of an automated system for monitoring and accounting of electric power, which provides for the stage-by-stage implementation of the project throughout the country.

The implementation of the planned program with the introduction of modern technologies and energy-saving equipment will significantly increase the efficiency of energy production, with a reduction in the specific fuel consumption for the supply of electricity to 10%, diversify the fuel and energy balance, increase the share of solid fuel and meet the growing demand of consumers for electricity.

Personal cabinet

electricity consumers
  • Ease of payment for electricity
  • Informing SMS payments
  • Information SMS message
  • Controlling costs
Go to the cabinet
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by GSpeech

Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

main_uzbekenergo.jpg

Узбекистан относится к тем странам, которые полностью обеспечивают свои потребности за счет собственных энергоресурсов. Республике принадлежит около 50% установленной мощности объединенной энергосистемы в Центральной Азии.

АО «Узбекэнерго», являясь специально уполномоченным органом в области электроэнергетики, осуществляет централизованное электроснабжение отраслей экономики и населения республики, а также отпуск тепловой энергии промышленным и коммунально-бытовым потребителям в ряде городов республики.

Особенность технологического процесса производства, распределения и потребления электроэнергии обуславливает необходимость сохранения централизованного управления, с входящими в состав общества электростанциями, магистральными и распределительными электрическими сетями.

В состав АО «Узбекэнерго» входит 49 предприятия, в том числе 36 акционерных обществ, 6 унитарных предприятий, 7 общества с ограниченной ответственностью.

В 2017 году тепловыми электростанциями АО «Узбекэнерго» выработано 52,1 млрд. кВт электроэнергии, отпущено 7,3 млн. Гкал тепловой энергии и общая установленная мощность электростанций Узбекистана составляет более 14 ,1тыс. МВт.

Передача электрической энергии от генерирующих источников до распределительно-сбытовых предприятий осуществляется унитарным предприятием «Узэлектросеть» по магистральным электрическим сетям напряжением 220 - 500 кВ, общей протяженностью более 8,8 тыс. км.

Реализация электрической энергии потребителям республики осуществляется четырнадцатью территориальными распределительно-сбытовыми предприятиями электрических сетей, функционирующими в каждом территориальном образовании в качестве акционерных обществ. На балансе предприятий находятся линии электропередачи и подстанции напряжением до 110 кВ включительно, общей протяженностью более 226,2 тыс. км.

Самыми разветвленными, протяженностью более 196 тыс. км, являются электрические сети напряжением 0,4-6-10 кВ, по которым в основном осуществляется поставка электрической энергии потребителям республики.

АО «Узбекэнерго» представляет собой единый производственный комплекс, обеспечивающий выполнение проектных, строительно-монтажных и наладочных работ в совокупности с ремонтно-эксплуатационным обслуживанием основного и вспомогательного оборудования электрических станций и сетей.

Наличие развитой производственной базы и квалифицированного персонала позволяет АО «Узбекэнерго» поддерживать высокий уровень эксплуатации энергетических оборудований.

В соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан по обеспечению структурных преобразований, модернизации и диверсификации производства по АО «Узбекэнерго» в период с 2018 г. до 2021 г. предусматривается реализация 52 инвестиционных проектов на общую сумму более 11 млрд. долларов США.

Реализация мероприятий в теплоэнергетике позволит обеспечить внедрение современных технологий энергопроизводства на базе высокоэффективных парогазовых и газотурбинных установок с КПД энергоблоков, достигающих порядка 60%.

АО «Узбекэнерго» уделяет внимание также вопросам модернизации системы учёта электроэнергии с внедрением автоматизированной системы контроля и учёта электрической энергии, предусматривающей поэтапную реализацию проекта по всей территории республики.

Реализация намеченной программы с внедрением современных технологий и энергосберегающего оборудования позволит значительно повысить эффективность энергопроизводства, со снижением удельного расхода топлива на отпуск электроэнергии до 10 %, осуществить диверсификацию топливно-энергетического баланса, с увеличением доли твердого топлива и удовлетворить растущую потребность потребителей в электрической энергии.

Персональный кабинет

для потребителей электрической энергии
  • Удобство оплаты за электроэнергию
  • Информирование SMS о платежах
  • Информирование SMS-сообщением
  • Контроль расходов
Перейти в кабинет
Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by GSpeech